University of Chittagong

University of Chittagong The university offers 4 Year Bachelor of Science
(Honours) (B.Sc.), 1 Year Masters of Science (M.Sc.), both thesis and course
work based, under the faculty of Science. The medium of instruction of this
Faculty is English. Also, Post Graduate Degree (PGD) in Computer Science and
Information Technology are offered. It offers 4 Year Bachelor of Business
Administration (BBA) and 1 Year Masters of Business Administration (MBA) degrees
under the faculty of Business Administration, 4 Year Bachelor of Social Science
(BSS) and 1 Year Masters of Social Science (MSS) degrees under the Faculty of
Social Science, 4 Year Bachelor of Arts (BA) and 1 Year Masters of Arts (MA)
degrees under the faculty of Arts, 4 Year LLB and 1 Year LLM degree under the
Faculty of Law. Chittagong University is the pioneer to offer 4 year BBA,
BSc(Hons) in Forestry, Environmental Sciences, and Marine Science in Bangladesh.
The university also offers 2 Year MPhil and 3 Year PhD degree by research.
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

3 Response to "University of Chittagong"

  1. Shoaib Says:
    শনিবার, ডিসেম্বর ১২, ২০০৯ ৫:৫০:০০ AM

    "Chittagong university"
    Is grate.

  2. নামহীন Says:
    শুক্রবার, জানুয়ারী ০৯, ২০১৫ ৪:৩০:০০ PM

    ফ্রি বাংলা বই পিডিএফ আকারে ডাউনলোড করতে যেতে পারেন এই লিঙ্কে
    Free Bangla E Book Download

  3. Masud Rana Says:
    বৃহস্পতিবার, জুলাই ০৯, ২০১৫ ১২:৪২:০০ PM

    Chittagong university is a public university of Bangladesh. Chittagong University was established on December 3, 1965. It is located in the Hathazari area of the Chittagong District.

Design by: Shoaib Hossain,call at 01718050873 or mail